GR Silver Mining (GRSL.V) has announced it will be conducting a webinar tomorrow, Tuesday, March 31st at 2PM EDT (11 AM Vancouver Time, Noon Calgary Time, 7PM London Time and 8PM Brussels/Paris/Frankfurt time).

CEO Marcio Fonseca will provide an update on the company’s recent closing of the acquisition of the Plomosas Silver project from First Majestic Silver (AG, FR.TO) which has now become one of the company’s largest shareholders. GR Silver is consolidating the entire Rosario mining district, creating a new advanced stage precious metals explorer in Mexico.

You can register to attend the webinar by clicking on the button below.

Disclosure: The author has a long position in GR Silver Mining.

Leave a comment