Focus Ventures FCV Bayovar 12

After releasing the results of the updated pre-feasibility study for the Bayovar 12 phosphate project in Peru, Focus Ventures (FCV.V) will organize a conference call at 8AM PST (11 AM EST) to discuss the new developments at the project. You will hear all the details about how the company was able to boost the economics of the project, and perhaps we will also learn more about the path forward from here on. You can find the conference call details here below, and we’d also recommend you to register so you can see the slides of the presentation that will be used during the conference call.

Register here to see the slides 

Conference call details:
Date: Tuesday, May 17, 2016
Time: 8am PT / 11am ET / 4pm UK
Dial-in number (Toll-free): 1-877-407-9124
Dial-in number (International): 201-689-8584
Conference ID# 13637827

Replay number (Toll-free): 1-877-660-6853
Replay number (International): 1-201-612-7415

 
The author has a long position in Focus Ventures. Focus Ventures is a sponsor of the website. Please read the disclaimer

Leave a comment